Crown Chakra

3rd Eye Chakra

Throat Chakra

Heart Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra

Sacral Chakra

Root Chakra


The Third Eye Chakra or Ajna


Purchase the Third Eye Chakra Suite...
70 minute download


This Chakra will increase your intuitive and perceptive ability with regular use.  It will allow you to perceive things before others and create an advantage.  It will increase your ability to use your will to influence an outcome.  It can help develop extra sensory perception. 


What are the Chakras?

Inside every human being there is a network of nerves and sensory organs that interprets the outside physical world.  At the same time, within us resides a subtle system of channels (nadis) and centers of energy (chakras) which look after our physical, intellectual, emotional and spiritual being. 

Each of the seven chakras has several spiritual qualities. 


Purchase the Full Chakra Suite...
70 minute download



The Chakra Suite, which is one piece of music, is 70 minutes in length.  The sixth 10 minutes of the Chakra Suite musical piece will incorporate the exact harmonics to stimulate the Third Eye Chakra.

It is ideal to use personally, during therapies or with groups, especially if you run a yoga or meditation group.  




Get Free Samples
For a free sample 
of our Chakra and Kundalini downloads click here...

Affiliate Program
Be an affiliate of our downloads.
Click the picture to find out more..



Copyright  2010 - All Rights Reserved