Crown Chakra

3rd Eye Chakra

Throat Chakra

Heart Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra

Sacral Chakra

Root Chakra


The Crown Chakra or Sahasrara


Purchase the Crown Chakra Suite...
70 minutes download


The Crown Chakra will increase your understanding of the cosmos with regular use.  It will help give an understanding of life's purpose.  It can show the ultimate pleasure - Samadhi.  


What are the Chakras?

Inside every human being there is a network of nerves and sensory organs that interprets the outside physical world.  At the same time, within us resides a subtle system of channels (nadis) and centers of energy (chakras) which look after our physical, intellectual, emotional and spiritual being. 

Each of the seven chakras has several spiritual qualities. 


Purchase the Full Chakra Suite...
70 minutes download



The Chakra Suite, which is one piece of music, is 70 minutes in length.  The seventh 10 minutes of the Chakra Suite musical piece will incorporate the exact harmonics to stimulate the Crown Chakra.

It is ideal to use personally, during therapies or with groups, especially if you run a yoga or meditation group.  




Get Free Samples
For a free sample 
of our Chakra and Kundalini downloads click here...

Affiliate Program
Be an affiliate of our downloads.
Click the picture to find out more..



Copyright  2010 - All Rights Reserved